New here? Sign Up Have an account?

alastar

Male (54) looking for Male Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chile

soy una persona honesta tranquila simpatica amable cariñosa buena onda, soy de rol pasivo, me gusta escuchar musica 70 80 90 tecno electronica baladas en español e ingles pop rock me gusta ir al cine caminar por la playa ir a acampar me gusta la tv, comer comida china pizza pollo y pastas, en deporte ando en patines de 4 ruedas de los antiguos

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageChilean
BuildOther
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorOther
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Latin, New age, Dance
Reading selectionAnthology, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Camping, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeThe movies, TV

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity

Sports

Enjoys playingVolleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball, Skating, Volleyball

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking